Miss Fisher's murder mysteries. Series 1, volume 1 Series 1, volume 1

The Honourable Miss Phryne Fisher began life in 1989 as the daring lady detective protagonist of a series of 18 crime books written by Australian author, Kerry Greenwood. A glamorous and thoroughly modern woman of the late 1920s with an acquired taste for the best, but impeccable working-class... Full description

Other Authors: Page, Nathan., Johnstone-Burt, Hugo., Cummings, Ashleigh., Greenwood, Kerry., Cox, Deb, Eagger, Fiona., Davis, Essie., Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Format: Digital Video Disc
Published: [Australia] : [Pyrmont, N.S.W.] : Australian Broadcasting Corporation ; 2012
Roadshow Entertainment [distributor],
Series: Miss Fisher's murder mysteries Series 1
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
No Cover Image
Saved in: