The orphanmaster /

Jean Zimmerman brings New Amsterdam and its surrounding wilderness alive for modern-day readers with exacting period detail. Lively, fast paced, and full of colorful characters, The Orphanmaster is a dramatic page-turner that will appeal to fans of Hilary Mantel and Geraldine Brooks. Full description

Main Author: Zimmerman, Jean.
Format: Book
Language:
Published: New York : Viking, 2012
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in:

ALTONA MEADOWS: Adult Fiction:

Call Number: ZIMM
Copy 246215818
Available Reserve

Similar Items