Secrets & lies.

Secrets & Lies is a gripping six-part series that tells the story of Ben Gundelach, an everyday family man who finds the body of a young boy and quickly becomes the prime murder suspect. He has no choice but to try to find the real killer as his marriage, his kids, his reputation and his sanity... Full description

Other Authors: Glenn, Diana Cavuoto., Henderson, Martin, 1974-,, Hayes, Anthony.
Format: Digital Video Disc
Language: English
Published: [Australia] : Distributed by Roadshow Entertainment, 2013
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
No Cover Image
Saved in:


Call Number: DVD
Copy 247076896
On Loan Due: Dec 03 2019 Reserve

Similar Items