The adventures of Sherlock Holmes. Volume 6 / Volume 6 /

Here are three more Sherlock Holmes adventures from the pen of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. This collection includes the following: 'The Adventure of the Priory School', 'The Red-Headed League', and 'The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle'. Full description

Main Author: Doyle, Arthur Conan, 1859-1930.
Other Authors: Hardwicke, Edward.
Format: eAudio
Language: English
Online Access: a downloadable e-audiobook
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in:

Similar Items