Ginger Green + cousins = total chaos! /

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In Ginger Green + Cousins = OMG Chaos!, Ginger's super-fancy cousins Tess and Tom are coming to stay for a whole week--all the way... Full description

Main Author: Kane, Kim.
Other Authors: Davis, Jon, (Illustrator),
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: Richmond, Victoria : Hardie Grant Egmont, 2019
Series: Ginger Green ; 04.
Subjects:
VPRC > 3-4
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Cover Image
Saved in:

ALTONA: Junior Fiction:

Call Number: J KANE
Copy 247618903
On Loan Due: Jun 30 2020 Reserve

Similar Items